This eshop uses cookies to provide services, customize your ads, and analyze your traffic.

Více informací
Přijmout všechny cookies Personalizovat
Přijmout zvolené cookies
Manchester City

Manchester City

Manchester City Football Club was founded in 1880 as St Mark´s (West Gorton), they became Ardwick Association Football in 1887 before settling on the club name of Manchester City Football Club in 1894. Their currect stadium is the Etihad Manchester Stadium, also known as "Eastlands" a capacity of 48 000 seats.

Manchester City have won 13 major domestic trophies, under three different managers since 2008 - Roberto Mancini (2), Manuel Pellegrini (3) and Pep Guardiola (9) - 17 including the three FA Community Shields won in 2012, 2018 and 2019.