This eshop uses cookies to provide services, customize your ads, and analyze your traffic.

Více informací
Přijmout všechny cookies Personalizovat
Přijmout zvolené cookies
Guinness Six Nations 2023

Guinness Six Nations 2023

The 2023 Six Nations Championship (known as the Guinness Six Nations for sponsorship reasons) will be the 24th Six Nations Championship, the annual rugby union competition contested by the national team of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales, and the 129th edition of the competition (including all its previous incarnations as the Home Nations Championship and Five Nations Championship).