Six Nations Championship

Six Nations Championship

The competition was founded in 1883, original participants were only countries from the United Kingdom - England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales (Home Nations). The competition was extended by France and it renamed on the Five Nations in 1910. Italy was added to five countries and it renamed on Six Nations in 2000. Six Nations Championship 2018 Played annually, the format of the Championship is simple: each team plays every other team once, with home field advantage alternating from one year to the next. Two points are awarded for a win, one for a draw and none for a loss and unlike most other rugby union competitions the bonus point system is not used.



New products

This category does not contain any products